Firm News

«  previous  | 1 2 3  |  next  » 


Icon

Hamilton Lane Partners with Cristo Rey 

Thursday, September 7, 2017
Hamilton Lane (NASDAQ: HLNE) announced it has once again partnered with Cristo Rey Philadelphia, an independent, Catholic, college preparatory school for students of all faiths who could not otherwise afford a private education.
Icon

Hamilton Lane Acquires Real Asset Portfolio Management 

Monday, August 14, 2017
Hamilton Lane (NASDAQ: HLNE) today announced it has completed its acquisition of Real Asset Portfolio Management, LLC (“RAPM”), a Portland, Oregon-based investment management firm focused exclusively on real assets.
Icon

Hamilton Lane Incorporated Reports First Quarter Fiscal 2018 Results 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Icon

Hamilton Lane Expands Presence in Australia 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Opens Office in Sydney; Appoints James Martin to Lead Efforts in Australia and New Zealand
Icon

Hamilton Lane Partners With Girls Who Invest to Build Pipeline of Women in Asset Management  

Monday, July 17, 2017
Icon

Hamilton Lane to Broaden Its Real Assets Platform through the Acquisition of Real Asset Portfolio Management, LLC 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Hamilton Lane (NASDAQ: HLNE) today announced the signing of a deal to expand its real assets platform through the acquisition of Real Asset Portfolio Management, LLC (“RAPM”), a Portland, Oregon-based investment management firm focused exclusively on real assets.
Icon

Hamilton Lane Closes Latest Strategic Opportunities Fund Above Target 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Third Annual Fund Designed to Target Private Credit Investments Around the Globe
Icon

Hamilton Lane Incorporated Reports Fourth Quarter and Full Year Fiscal 2017 Results 

Monday, June 12, 2017
Leading private markets asset management firm Hamilton Lane Incorporated (NASDAQ: HLNE) today reported its results for the fourth quarter and full fiscal year ended March 31, 2017.
Icon

Ipreo and Hamilton Lane Announce the Formation of Private Market Connect 

Thursday, June 8, 2017
New, independent Joint Venture integrates Ipreo’s iLEVEL technology with Hamilton Lane’s
premiere LP data services operations
Icon

Hamilton Lane Secondary Fund IV Closes Above Target 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Fund Closes on $1.9 Billion in Commitments from Globally-Diverse LP Base
Icon

Hamilton Lane Expands Presence in Europe  

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
We’re pleased to announce the expansion of our European team, adding three senior team members based in London.
Icon

Hamilton Lane Announces Senior Promotions Around the Globe 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Icon

Hamilton Lane Names Lydia Gavalis as General Counsel and Frederick Shaw as Chief Compliance Officer 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Appointments Come as Long-Time General Counsel Robert Cleveland Retires
Icon

Hamilton Lane Announces Closing of its Initial Public Offering 

Monday, March 6, 2017
Icon

Hamilton Lane Announces Pricing of Initial Public Offering 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Icon

Hamilton Lane Files Registration Statement for Proposed Initial Public Offering 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Icon

Hamilton Lane Recognized by Pensions & Investments for the Fifth Consecutive Year as a ‘Best Place to Work’ 

Monday, December 12, 2016
Firm again wins designation from Pensions & Investments; also named a Best Place to Work in Pennsylvania
Icon

Hamilton Lane Partners with Private Markets Software Provider Bison to Launch Analytics and Data Platform, Cobalt 

Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Represents the firm’s fourth strategic partnership in technology companies serving the private markets
Icon

Hamilton Lane Appoints Deputy General Counsel 

Monday, August 22, 2016
Icon

Hamilton Lane Again Named to Inc. 5000 List of Fastest-Growing Private Companies in America 

Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Icon

Hamilton Lane’s Latest Global Fund-of-Funds Closes Above Target 

Monday, July 25, 2016
Fund IX Closes on $516 Million in Commitments from Globally-Diverse LP Base
Icon

Hamilton Lane Holds Final Close on Strategic Opportunities Fund 2016 

Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Icon

Hamilton Lane Announces Senior Promotions in London 

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Icon

Hamilton Lane Announces Senior Promotions Across Its Americas Offices  

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Icon

Hamilton Lane Announces New Managing Directors in Asia 

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

«  previous  | 1 2 3  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS